Resources

There are many resources available to consumers in Oregon that may assist in understanding debtor and creditor issues. Links to some of those resources are listed below. These links are provided by the Debtor-Creditor section for the assistance of consumers conducting research on these topics. However, nothing provided on this web page is intended as legal advice and should not be relied on as such.

Additionally, we have many resources listed below for attorneys. These links are provided by the Debtor-Creditor section for the assistance of our visitors. However, nothing provided on this web page is intended as legal advice and should not be relied on as such.

Trustee Information

US Trustee Program Links

This site contains information about the US Trustee Program and the federal bankruptcy system, including:

US Trustee Program Documents

Oregon Trustee Documents

Chapter 7 Documents

Other Resources

Doclink Registration Page

Oregon Trustees

Chapter 7 Trustees

Candace Amborn (Eugene)
PO Box 580
Medford, OR 97501-0214
541-858-9591
866-355-1191 (fax)
Email address for sending documentation for upcoming 341as: candace.amborn@gmail.com Please reference the 341a date in the subject line.
Email address for all other correspondance: trustee.amborn@gmail.com

Stephen P. Arnot (Portland)
Trustee in Bankruptcy
P.O. Box 1963
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-227-5093
Email: arnotlaw@sbcglobal.net
More information

Michael B. Batlan (Portland)
Trustee in Bankruptcy
PO Box 3729
Salem, OR 97302
503-588-9192 telephone
503-213-5865 facsimile (local PDX number)
503-559-0306 mobile
Email: mbatlan@aol.com
More information

Rodolfo A. Camacho (Portland)
Trustee in Bankruptcy
PO Box 13897
Salem, OR 97309
503-244-4810 telephone (in Portland)
503-244-4721 facsimile (in Portland)
Email: rudy@camacholaw.com
Webpage: http://www.camacholaw.com/?Page=4
More information

Joseph M. Charter (Eugene)
258 A Street, Suite 1 #64
Ashland, Oregon 97520
541-488-9556 telephone
541-488-1566 facsimile
Email:
Joseph M. Charter: Joe@joecharterlaw.com (Formerly: Office@JoeCharterLaw.com) (When corresponding with Joe pertaining to cases wherein he is the Court Appointed Trustee, please copy Trustee-Charter@JoeCharterLaw.com)
Rebekah Edwards (Legal Assistant, Trustee's Assistant): Rebekah@joecharterlaw.com
Lynn Guion (Trustee's Assistant, Claims/Case Closing): Lynn@joecharterlaw.com (Formerly: cm7trustee@gmail.com)
Non-Document Delivery Users Trustee Documents: Trustee-Charter@joecharterlaw.com (Formerly: jc7trustee@gmail.com)

More information

Victoria H. Clear (Eugene)
United States Bankruptcy Trustee
625 S.W. Hurbert Street
Newport, OR 97365
541-574-0837
Email: victoria@clear-cpa.com
Please send documents by first class mail and use email for correspondence only.

Kenneth S. Eiler (Portland)
PMB 810
515 NW Saltzman Rd.
Portland, Oregon 97229
503-292-6020 telephone
503-297-9402 facsimile
Email: kenneth.eiler7@gmail.com
More information

Michael A. Grassmueck, Inc. (non-panel) (Portland, Eugene)
Trustee in Bankruptcy
P.O. Box 5248
Portland, Oregon 97208
(503) 294-9928 telephone
(503) 334-1567 facsimile \96 PRE 341(a) Hearing Documents/Correspondence
(503) 334-1596 facsimile \96 POST 341(a) Hearing Documents/Correspondence
Email: magi@magitrustee.com
Website: http://www.grassmueckgroup.com
More information

Jeanne E. Huffman (Portland)
Trustee in Bankruptcy
404 SE Dorion, Suite 227
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-612-6765 telephone
888-299-8178 facsimile
Email: jehtrustee@wtechlink.us
More information

Thomas A. Huntsberger (Eugene)
870 West Centennial
Springfield, OR 97477
541-746-6574
541-746-3201 (fax)
Email: tom@tahpc.com

Peter C. McKittrick (Portland)
Trustee in Bankruptcy
515 NW Saltzman Rd, PMB # 917
Portland, OR 97229
503-616-4979 telephone
503-961-8180 facsimile
Email: pmckittrick@mckittrickinc.com
Address for documents only: 341adocs@mckittrickinc.com
More information

Amy E. Mitchell (Portland, Eugene)
Trustee
P.O. Box 2289
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-675-9955 telephone
503-675-9977 facsimile
Email: mitchelltrustee@comcast.net
More information

Robert K. Morrow, Inc. (non-panel) (Portland)
Trustee in Bankruptcy
PO Box 1328
Portland, OR 97207
503-227-5120 telephone
503-224-8434 facsimile
Email: robert.morrow@7trustee.net
More information

Vanesa Pancic (Eugene)
Trustee
PO Box 280
Wilsonville, OR 97070
503-729-8676 telephone
503-210-0707 facsimile
Email: pancictrustee@comcast.net
More information

Ronald R. Sticka (Eugene)
PO Box 10990
Eugene, OR 97440
541-344-0695
541-344-4811 (fax)
Email: rsticka@rsticka.com

Chapter 12 Trustees

Virginia A. Burdette (Portland, Eugene)
600 Stewart Street, Suite 1300
Seattle, WA 98101-1212
Phone: 206-441-0203

Chapter 13 Trustees

Wayne Godare (Portland)
1300 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1700
Portland, OR 97201
503-972-6300
503-972-6313 (fax)
Email: wayneg@portland13.com
Website: http://www.portland13.com

Fred Long (Eugene)
PO Box 467
Eugene, OR 97440
541-343-1555
541-343-5420 (fax)
Email: fred@flong13.com

Navigation

Click on the section listed below that you wish to view.

Attorney Resources

Trustee Information

Court Information

Consumer Resources

Useful Links

 

Oregon State Bar Debtor-Creditor Section
Copyright © 2004-2010, All rights reserved

info@osb-dc.org
Web page design and hosting by Appaloosa